0 comments
Not resolved

Update by user Dec 13, 2016

Issue has not been reesolved, and more than likely won't because I guess they don't care what they put their customers through.It doesn't matter how many mattresses you go through they do not honor their 120 sleep happy guarantee.

I have had to purchase a 4 inch topper and still does no good.I guess it doesn't pay or help to even go through corporate.

Update by user Nov 12, 2016

This is my third mattress since mid September 2016, and this one is worse than the other. Corporate from another state helped until now and says cannot return for refund no matter what. I have a ruptured lumbar disc which now due to their mattresses especially this Gladney is pushed up against a nerve and causing severe swelling and pain worse than I've ever had.

Update by user Nov 11, 2016

I was going to reply to a comment of someone's ; that is why it states i can understand/ agree etc. what the person was dealing with. But my issue is still ongoing.

Original review posted by user Nov 11, 2016

I know what you are talking about.I am on my 3rd mattress from Mattress Firm, and they are telling me they won't do anything about it and my 120 sleep happy guarantee isn't up yet.

I even went through a head corporate person, and still says nothing I can do since I agreed via phone that this one would work out which it didn't .

I have a ruptured disc pushing on a nerve in my lumbar area and being in a hole/dip night after night and when just sitting on it; it is cutting off circulation in my legs and my legs, rear, and back are swollen terribly.I am trying to find out who I can turn Mattress Firm in too for not honoring the guarantee, and for the damage I am going through physically because of it.

Review about: Beauty Rest Gladney Luxury Firm Queen.

I didn't like: Ended up working with out of state corporate, Mattress sinks dips to where you hit hardness of mattress, Was only shown 2 mattresses to choose from by manager, Does not honor 120 day guarantee.

Review #953523 is a subjective opinion of a user.

1.3
Delivery Service
Style and Design
Advertised vs Delivered
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Customer service
Value for money
Diversity of Products or Services
Product or Service Quality
Warranty
Staff
Price Affordability
Reliability
Website
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Warranty issue / Not specified
Preferred solution Not specified

Had an Experience with Mattress Firm?

Write a review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Be the first to start a discussion

You May Also Like

Mypillow - My Pillow is a Rip Off Mike Liddel is Not Real Do NOT BUY!! Mypillow "Don't believe the hype!!! I bought two of these believing they would help my migraine as hyped in the infomercials. I Washed it ONCE and it turned into a..." Read more Ashley Furniture - Bought durablend leather couch and loveseat peeling and cracking. Ashley Furniture "Purchased a durablend leather couch and loveseat from Ashley 2 years ago it started cracking and peeling everywhere. Called the MFS protection plan said not covered normal wear and tear...." Read more Home Zone Furniture - HORRIBLE! HORRIBLE! HORRIBLE! Home Zone Furniture "I purchased a full bedroom suit and couch from Home Zone on 1/12/17 and the furniture was delivered on 1/17/17. In the process of bringing the items into my home..." Read more Mattress Firm Sells CAT HAIR COVERED USED BEDS as NEW Mattress Firm "We finally decided to upgrade our bed and were willing to spend decent money on a good one. We went to: Mattress Firm Westheimer in front of Randall's 2071 Westheimer..." Read more Cruisemiles - Uploads for Clarification Cruisemiles "Now allegations of fraudulent action by Mr Lester have been proved false, I have been asked to release from file information relating to the accountant of Cruisemiles who was sentenced..." Read more Gearbest denied to refund 122.3 - four months after the item has been lost. Gearbest "I bought from Gearbest one mobile phone on February 20, 2017, and I paid 122.3 euros via Paypal, along with transport insurance with the carrier PostNL . The phone was..." Read more Tide - Bad pods Tide "I have been using the pods for a few years now and I love them however this last batch has ruined, a set of sheets, 3 pr of underwear, 3..." Read more Lumber Liquidators - Morning Star Strand Bamboo splitting and cupping Lumber Liquidators "Purchased Morning Star solid wood Bamboo flooring for a house in Lake Arrowhead, Ca. It was installed in January 2016. Livingroom, two bedrooms, halls and family room. Now, in June,..." Read more